How can I stop someone buying something by mistake in the in-app purchase section?

If you go to the settings area of your iPad you can access a restrictions setting. It is here that you can switch off in-app purchases so you don’t have to worry about wandering hands costing you money!
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk