How can I make sure MyChoicePad isn’t deleted by mistake?

If you go to the settings area of you iPad you will find a restrictions area where you can elect to switch off deleting apps.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk